when physical pains go away, emotional ones follow

  Today there will be no blog entry because the subject matter involves too specific names the publicizing of which will result in massive unpleasantries among my already scanty list of friends. I refer you to my well-kept diary, which I will share with you if you so request. Enough said, now I shall work on my diary until it’s too late.
About aquazorcarson

math PhD at Stanford, studying probability
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

